SpectraScore BETA RELEASE

Very excited to be posting the Max4Live modules that I’ve been reworking for ever that I talk about in my thesis. Any feedback would be really helpful in making them more useful to musicians out there making interactive or real-time spectral music… Benedict

Author: benedicteriscarey

I'm a composer and sound artist from Australia living in Hamburg, Germany. I do most of my work on a computer or with live instruments and sometimes I develop software tools for making experimental music. Feel free to get in touch if you are interested in anything I am working on :)

Leave a Reply

